Depending on your internet bandwidth, this 24 minutes long video may take more than a minute to load.
Photos are taken by Mr. George Moy and Cathy Chan, with added contributions from Rebecca Chuang,
Yujie Kang, and Qiuning Huang. Video production by Mr. Albert Yang.
Background : Rachmaninov Piano Concerto #2 in C minor

webmaster : Albert Yang


Copyright © 1999-2009  

Foundation for Chinese Performing Arts
Lincoln, Massachusetts