Depending on your internet bandwidth,
this 20 minutes long video may take more than a minute to load.
Photos are taken by Benjamin Cheung, Cathy Chan, LiZhen Wu, Kevin Jang, Pin-Chun Lin, Amy Hsu,
Molly Mo, Hongge Du, Lia Zhao Wang, and William Kung. Video produced by Mr. Albert Yang.
Background : Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No.1 1st Movement

Copyright © 1999-2011  

Foundation for Chinese Performing Arts
Lincoln, Massachusetts